What is the cancellation and refund policy?

Follow

Your first month is free. After being billed once for your second month, you may cancel at any time. After cancellation, access continues until the end of the current month.  You will not be charged during the following billing cycle. You will not, however, be refunded any amount.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk